ASC announces the next honourable recipients

As usual ASC announces with quite some time ahead the list of its honourable recipients. The four cinematographers on the spot light will be:

 Elmes  Bruno Delbonnel ciné club Louis Lumière
 Lifetime Achievement Award - Frederick Elmes ASC  International Award for Bruno Delbonnel ASC AFC
 Donald A Morgan by Nicola Goode  McCuaig by Owen Roizman ASC
 Career Achievement in Television Award - Donald A.
Morgan ASC 
 President’s Award - Don McCuaig ASC

The 34th ASC awards ceremony will take place in January 25th, 2020, at the Ray Dolby Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland.

Source and photos by ASC

Check for more info HERE

Media Partners